Case Studies

Corporate Office

Physical Address: 1205 Hamby Road,
Honea Path, SC 29654 U.S.A.  Get Directions

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 127,
Belton, SC 29627 U.S.A.

 

Phone: 864.338.5711 | Toll Free: 800.845.8753

Fax: 864.338.5594 | Toll Free: 800.851.5049

Email Customer Service

Duluth, GA Office

3235 Satellite Blvd., Bldg. 400, Suite 300
Duluth, GA 30096, Get Directions

Phone: 770.248.1927 | Toll Free: 800.225.4099

Fax: 770.248.1655 | Toll Free: 800.851.4029

Kolkata, India

3 Pretoria St.
Kolkata, 700071, INDIA
Phone: (91) 30.33.2282.8647
geojute@gmail.com


Please select from one of the following drop-down menus to select the desired contact.

Sales & Marketing

Bob  Moran
Director Geo Sales Etc
Phone 800.225.4099 / Fax 864.338.4776
bmoran@beltonindustries.com

Steve  Westfall
Director of Specialty Fabrics Sales
Phone 800.845.8753 / Fax 800.851.5049
swestfall@beltonindustries.com

Customer Service & Logistics

Cindy  Black
Customer Service Manager
Phone 800.845.8753 / Fax 800.851.2688
cblack@beltonindustries.com

Claudia  Smith
Customer Service, Domestic and International Logistics
Phone 800.845.8753 / Fax 800.851.2688
cbsmith@beltonindustries.com

Robin  Darby
Customer Service Representative
Phone 800.845.8753 / Fax 800.851.2688
rdarby@beltonindustries.com

Finance/Administration

John  Bagwell
Controller
Phone 864.338.5711 / Fax 864.338.5594
jbagwell@beltonindustries.com

Kathy  Pruett
Assistant Treasurer & Senior Accountant
Phone 864.338.5711 / Fax 864.338.5594
kpruett@beltonindustries.com

Thompson  Martin
CFO and V.P. Finance & Administration
Phone 864.338.5711 / Fax 864.338.5594
tmartin@beltonindustries.com

Manufacturing Operations

David  Galloway
Manager QC Testing Lab, Technical Support Service & Product Development
Phone 864.338.5711 / Fax 864.338.5594
dgalloway@beltonindustries.com

David  Norris
Director of Engineering Support Services
Phone 864.338.5711 / Fax 864.338.5594
dnorris@beltonindustries.com

Gene  Rhymer
Director of Manufacturing Operations
Phone 864.338.5711 / Fax 864.338.5594
grhymer@beltonindustries.com